Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monarch 9 Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Piazza 2 months ago

Buddha Stir Fry

OK. Here's the bottom line. Monarch 9 is a hidden gem just beyond Costco in YL. Most deliciously fresh Vietnamese food you will find in this area. Filet mignon Pho broth is developed over 9 hours. My latest favorite is Budda Stir Fry. Do yourself a favor and just go!

Ta20390 4 months ago

Buddha Stir Fry

OMG! This is my new favorite restaurant. We were in a group and everyone had something different. Everyone LOVED their food. Their food is made with Love! The restaurant is very clean, modern, and well staffed. They explain how their food is different from "other" Vietnamese food and they are so right. They have gluten-free and vegetarian options, which our group needed. Everything here must be good! Service was excellent! Food is display worthy!

Hwilliamsz28 6 months ago

🌿 Vegan Pho (Pho Chay)

Always amazing! Service is great

Amira 7 months ago

🌿 Vegan Pho (Pho Chay)

This place is so amazing that I've brought friends and family along several times for both lunch and dinner. My favorite is the Vegan Pho, which is made with a delicious vegan broth (most pho places don't even make a vegan broth). I've also had the vegetarian spring rolls, Chicken Pho and Vermicelli Bowl, all of which have been fantastic! They have a great selection of drinks: coffees, teas, soju cocktails and lots of fresh desserts. The restaurant is clean and well-decorated and everyone who works there is very nice. I highly recommend this place!

Marti 7 months ago

Vermicelli Bowl

as good as its website!!! mmmmm mmmmm mmmmmmonarch!!!!

Nicki 7 months ago

Ginger Chicken Pho (Pho Ga)

I always get the chicken pho and chicken banh mi from here. They're both so good! The prices are reasonable for Anaheim Hills. I love the Thai tea as well. The have almond milk substitutes that help those with lactose sensitivities. Our law firm sometimes does group lunches here. Great local spot!

Paulineho1 9 months ago

Filet Mignon Pho (Pho Bo)

best pho in yorba linda

Reneevas 9 months ago

Filet Mignon Pho (Pho Bo)

Amazing food! Half of my family is gluten Free and the other half is not. Monarch nine has several selections for everyone. The eggrolls are amazing, the fire can't be beat! The wait staff is very friendly and it is one of our favorite places to eat. I love supporting local small businesses and this one has great food, great service, and great prices! Definitely give this place 10 stars out of 10

Charlhamse2580 10 months ago

Duke

Loved it 😋😋i wish i could have more but i am out of town😓

Valenciano 3 months ago

Egg Rolls

The egg rolls were well fried and super flavorful! A must every time I go!

Eryk 5 months ago

Ginger Chicken Pho (Pho Ga)

I am new to these kind of food, and I am absolutely in love with the taste of the chicken pho, I am so lucky to have this restaurant close to my work, prices are good compared to the serving size, completely recommended.

Cheyannef33 6 months ago

Filet Mignon Pho (Pho Bo)

Monarch 9 has the best Pho in Yorba Linda! They use quality meat and you can taste the difference! Also their lychee tea is so refreshing and original!

Marti 7 months ago

Mama's Chicken Yellow Curry

Service exemplary-"Angel"ic Micah manages Customer relations Food was incredible and savory Made for a monarch society mmm mmmmm Monarch Majesty!! grreat logo mama!!!

Greene 7 months ago

Chocolate Tempation

Saw this little treat in the display, and the name hinted at a rich, delicious dessert. Let me tell you, this thing is every bit as wonderful as the description would lead you to believe. Rich with bold flavors, the chocolate is balanced by the silky smooth hazelnut cream. The hazelnut wafer crunch is a nice, surprising touch of contrast in texture. The Chocolate Temptation is an incredibly well-conceptualized dessert that is executed to perfection.

Amarazaroura 8 months ago

Expresso Crème brulee

This is an absolute must every time we go. The coffee flavor is so rich.

Elisaychoi 9 months ago

Filet Mignon Pho (Pho Bo)

The only restaurant I've ever been to with pho that tastes truly homemade and broth I actually feel good about without worrying about the usual junk restaurants put in it for flavoring. The owner truly cares and you can taste it! Also love their banh mi, yellow curry and vermicelli noodle dishes. The peach tea is refreshing, everything is so fresh and homey, I trust the food I'm eating at this place and that's a rare find! So glad it's in our neighborhood, no more drives to GG for pho :)

Terrya99 10 months ago

Filet Mignon Pho (Pho Bo)

The food is outstanding and the service is tremendous! Love this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA